Community Forum     Helping YOU do what YOU want with YOUR data.
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Ben Chaine  
#1 Posted : Monday, April 12, 2021 4:15:48 PM(UTC)
Ben Chaine
Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4
Australia
Location: Perth

I am trying to figure out how to add a column next to the Unit column that shows LOR for analytes

For example, how can I get this kind of setup?

​​​​​​​

Nick Tumney  
#2 Posted : Monday, April 12, 2021 4:40:08 PM(UTC)
Nick T
Rank: Administration

Reputation:

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Posts: 234
Australia

Was thanked: 20 time(s) in 20 post(s)

Hello Ben,

In ESdat the term "EQL" is used (which is interchangeable with "LOR").

This field is shown as default.  The only reason it may not show, is if there is no EQL included in your data, in which case it should still show the row, but the fields will be blank.

For more information on the Chemistry Table you can refer to the Online User Manual here: https://ESdat.net/ESdat_Online_Help/index.html?chemistry_tables_dataview.htm

Thanks,

Nick

Ben Chaine  
#3 Posted : Monday, April 12, 2021 4:44:15 PM(UTC)
Ben Chaine
Rank: Newbie

Reputation:

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4
Australia
Location: Perth

Thankyou that is great, I thought it was probably just me being oblivious to something simple. Thanks!

You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.